"Boldness is in his strings,

Insolence is under his skins,

Glamour is on their lips,

Rock turns into flaming glitters with Glossy Clouds!"

- Glossy Clouds

Following the release of their debut EP, Glossy Clouds releases their 3rd single 'My Devil' off their debut Album set for July 2022. Check out 'My Devil' below.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Deezer